The Wonder Kid's Corner

Hello,

You are currently viewing this forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to our topics.

By joining our community you will have the privilege to create your own topics, reply to others' messages, respond to polls and access many other special features.

Join our community instantly... Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free of spam!

Be sure to check out the frequently asked questions or contact the administrators regarding any issue.

Warm regards,

The Board Management Team

Movies - Your Reviews

Page 3 of 6 Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6  Next

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Movies - Your Reviews

Post by Bhavna on Sat 28 Jun 2008 - 17:23

First topic message reminder :

hey i was thinking that this topic wud b on any new movies that any1 watched n wud recommend others to watch too. as at time its hard to find good movies n wen u rent one, 1/4 way thru u find it boring and annoying. so here u can say which movies are good n bad. pa bizin only ban fim new release..mem ban c kine gai un peu years, it doesnt matter! ok i'll start

i watched Atonement hier n i think it is a very good movie..its abt how sme1s lies can destroys sme1s life. its a very deep n emotional type of movie n i think is was fab.
i also watched Nanny's diary..i shud say the movie had nothing appealing in it..typical chick flicks n quite boring although i love Scarlet Johanson!

zordi mone guet Beowulf..didnt life it..waste of time n money!
n i watched August Rush..ohh my God..this is a good movie for those who like emotional movies. its abt a kid who was seperated from his parents n found them 11yrs later just bt following the 'music'..i nearly cried wen i watched it!

Bhavna
Active Poster
Active Poster


Back to top Go down


Re: Movies - Your Reviews

Post by Guest on Wed 17 Dec 2008 - 18:12

wawa.. moi si mo ti konten Bheja fry ek Main Meri Patni Aur Woh...


Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: Movies - Your Reviews

Post by Sneha on Wed 17 Dec 2008 - 18:30

And what about Taare Zameen Par, Jyotsna? Razz

Sneha
First Lady
First Lady


Back to top Go down

Re: Movies - Your Reviews

Post by Guest on Wed 17 Dec 2008 - 18:42

wii sa ossi mo ti watch..
Bien zoli..
mone bien konten film la..
I liked the part kot garçon la so papa vine dir Amir Khan kumsa ki senC li kontent so garçon kelke chose kumsa..
Ek lerla kan Amir Khan répond li la sa.. chewww.. Ti seryer..
Papa la pa ti koner ki pu dir lerla..

euuhhh.. eski tone kompren ki partie la mo p dir????

Grâce à ce film.. bane dimoune pou réaliser ke bane zenfant koumen ti garçon la ossi kav fer kitsoz dan la vie.. ek pou sa nu bizin support zot..

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: Movies - Your Reviews

Post by Sneha on Wed 17 Dec 2008 - 19:55

Wi wi, mo rapel ki parti twé dir. Morsi monn bien kontan sa bout la, papa la ti bouche bé. Ena boukou paran guet fim la san mem compran ki limportans fim la ena et ki lesson zot bisin tiré de sa fim la. Ou simplemen, ena paran dir fim la pa vo la penn guété parski it's sheer nonsense. Mai de lot koté, ena bann paran ki pu aprann boku et mem servi li dan lavi réel.
De mo koté, ena zafer ki mo pa ti koné ek ki monn compran... This film is amazing! cheers

Sneha
First Lady
First Lady


Back to top Go down

Re: Movies - Your Reviews

Post by Guest on Wed 17 Dec 2008 - 20:02

Tare zameen Par really nice.

Its all about children and their mindset.

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: Movies - Your Reviews

Post by Bhavna on Sun 28 Dec 2008 - 17:44

i saw Madagascar 2 last week..awesome movie..very funny! n another good movie is 4 Holidays..

Bhavna
Active Poster
Active Poster


Back to top Go down

Re: Movies - Your Reviews

Post by Guest on Mon 29 Dec 2008 - 13:07

waii..
moi si mone guet Madagascar 1 & 2...
Tro komik..
mo bien so sanT la.. (I like to move it, move it)

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: Movies - Your Reviews

Post by Kavi on Thu 1 Jan 2009 - 13:01

He varun mon get Harold & Kumar escaped From Guantanamo Bay!!
Mari nisaaaa!! Selman ena ban zafer ki bzn evit geter ladan..

Mo pan regreT mon get sa film la...

Avan yier mo ti al get Transporteurs 3!!!!

Nisaa Top sa Film!!!
Ena 1 bout kot ena 1 afrontment ent 1 Audi kont 1 mercedes...
Mari top sa bout la.. Audi lla resli manz ek mercedes la...

Varun to pu mari kontan sa film la..
MO konseille twa download li ek zot si ban friends!! Get sa film la.

Kavi
Board Veteran
Board Veteran


Back to top Go down

Re: Movies - Your Reviews

Post by Prithvi on Thu 8 Jan 2009 - 20:13

Dear friends i think the new releases are superb!!!!
Wats say?

Films like ghajini, quantum of solace, darkknight, transporteur 3... they are topo!

cheers

Prithvi
Board Veteran
Board Veteran


Back to top Go down

Re: Movies - Your Reviews

Post by Sneha on Thu 8 Jan 2009 - 20:28

I watched only Ghajini among all the films you mentioned above, Prithvi. Said to be inspired by the film of Christopher Nolan, Momento, Ghajini comprises action, suspense as well as romance. The film moves back and forth in time as it juxtaposes its environment from a lively and high-spirited romance to a brutalised one. I guess this is what leaves enough suspense to keep the viewer attentive. On the negative side, the two time zones criss crossing gives the audience an unpredictable and complicated feeling. In short, it’s a nice film but not advisable to those who seek entertainment or relaxation. Razz

Sneha
First Lady
First Lady


Back to top Go down

Re: Movies - Your Reviews

Post by Varun on Sun 25 Jan 2009 - 8:48

Sneha wrote:Said to be inspired by the film of Christopher Nolan, Momento, Ghajini comprises action, suspense as well as romance.
Inspired or Bollywood type of replica, darling?

I watched Hitch and Johnny English lately. Both were like typical Bollywood movies, that is, nonsensical! However, there was only one thing I really enjoyed in one of those two movies... Watch Hitch's trailer at time 01:18! Razz


Varun
Founder
Founder


Back to top Go down

Re: Movies - Your Reviews

Post by Sneha on Sun 25 Jan 2009 - 17:50

I would rather say a Bollywood type of replica, baby. Razz

What I have recently heard is that the hindi film Ghajini is the carbon copy of a Tamil film also named Ghajini which was the replica of Momento.

Sneha
First Lady
First Lady


Back to top Go down

Re: Movies - Your Reviews

Post by Varun on Wed 28 Jan 2009 - 11:34

Oh! In this case, I better watch Momento instead of Ghajini then. Wink

Two days ago, I watched Bend It Like Beckham (English version) and I really liked it. The story is a very unique one consisting a UK based Sikh girl wanting to play football against her parents' will. The music is a mixture of oriental and universal types. It's a must see movie for those who like Bollywood movies.


This bit is too funny... lol!

Varun
Founder
Founder


Back to top Go down

Re: Movies - Your Reviews

Post by Sneha on Wed 28 Jan 2009 - 15:05

It's been years since I watched Bend It Like Beckham and I barely remember even a part of it. I guess I'll have to watch the film once again. Razz

I watched Top Gun recently, a sensational and heart-pounding movie backed by the combination of a love story and incredible aerial cinematography along with one of the best soundtracks of the 80s! Throughout the film, especially for the aerial sequences, my heart was thumping out of my chest rising up my adrenaline level. For those who haven't watched it, I would definitely recommend it. Very Happy


Take My Breath Away

Sneha
First Lady
First Lady


Back to top Go down

Re: Movies - Your Reviews

Post by Varun on Wed 28 Jan 2009 - 18:59

Definitely, darling... Top Gun is a must watch movie. I think I've watched it 3 times and each time, it really touched my heart. Moreover, Take My Breath Away has always given me goose bumps while watching the movie. Wink

Varun
Founder
Founder


Back to top Go down

Re: Movies - Your Reviews

Post by Guest on Sat 31 Jan 2009 - 16:46

Take my Breath Away?
lol!
Enn top santé sa.

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: Movies - Your Reviews

Post by Sneha on Sun 1 Feb 2009 - 17:21

Santé la top mem, fim la pli top ankor! cheers

Sneha
First Lady
First Lady


Back to top Go down

Re: Movies - Your Reviews

Post by Guest on Thu 5 Feb 2009 - 12:04

wawa...
mo ena sa song la... Very Happy

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: Movies - Your Reviews

Post by Kavi on Tue 24 Feb 2009 - 17:59

Lolzzzzzzz...
Mon get imp fim pendant weekend la.
Mon get Dark knight, Hancock, Tokyo drift but mo pan ggn bon copy Quantum of Solace...

Ek sans oublier mon gete ban Par-per-view of wrestling including No Way Out, Royal Rumble.

He ban fan wrestling mo conseille zot get elimination chamber Smack Down. Mari bon sa.
btw ban fim mon geter la pa ti mal...

Kavi
Board Veteran
Board Veteran


Back to top Go down

Re: Movies - Your Reviews

Post by Sneha on Tue 24 Feb 2009 - 19:19

Wrestling? Mo fer cosmar kan mo get sa... Non merci, Kavi. Evil or Very Mad

Koz inpé lor Dark knight et Hancock, ki kalité fim sa? scratch

Sneha
First Lady
First Lady


Back to top Go down

Re: Movies - Your Reviews

Post by Varun on Tue 24 Feb 2009 - 20:23

Yeah, Kavi, what about Hancock? I've already downloaded it but I haven't watched it yet. So, it is worth it?

Varun
Founder
Founder


Back to top Go down

Re: Movies - Your Reviews

Post by Kavi on Fri 27 Feb 2009 - 22:33

Hancock C impeux superman but en version maladrwa ek moin de pouvoir..... fim li AC interresant pu geter akoz ena imP ban events ki take place ladan. enfin mo pa koner sipa zot pu kontan li but mwa mon aprecié fim la.

Mo pa pu rakont plis sinon zot pa pu gnn envi get fim la. al guette fim la aprer zot met zot comment.

Kavi
Board Veteran
Board Veteran


Back to top Go down

Re: Movies - Your Reviews

Post by Varun on Fri 20 Mar 2009 - 8:12

Did anybody watch Ugly Aur Pagli?

Varun
Founder
Founder


Back to top Go down

Re: Movies - Your Reviews

Post by Kavi on Sat 21 Mar 2009 - 21:34

Naaaaaaaa.......I don't watch hindustani movies thjis daysssss...
But i've watched Scary Movie 1 - Scary Movie 4, The Longest Yard.

The Scary movies are very very Funnny but the only problem is that is contains sexual humour. It might not be so good for audience under 14 years old. But you must watch it. Its very funny especially Scary Movie 2.

The longest Yard is on of the most inetresting film i've ever watched. ofr those who know these wrestlers, The Great Khali, Goldberg and Stone Cold Steve Austin are present in this film.
Hey huyz i recommend you to watch this film.Its about American Football and its quite funny. Gonna watch it guys.

Im looking forward for the first Harold and Kumar, Death Race, The Wrestler and Push.

Kavi
Board Veteran
Board Veteran


Back to top Go down

Re: Movies - Your Reviews

Post by Sneha on Mon 30 Mar 2009 - 19:33

Varun wrote:In this case you're missing a whole lot of good times, Kavi. I watched Harold & Kumar Going To White Castle today and I really loved these two scenes... Smile


The Cheetah Ride


Battle Shits

Deesha wrote:i rily like harold...he is too cute...Razz mai cki mo plis ktan dan ha film la...c ha boug ki ena n tas bouton lor so figire la:P tro top!!

Varun wrote:That guy was disgusting, Deesha. affraid

Anyway, I watched Harold & Kumar Escaping From Guantanamo Bay this afternoon and here's an advice for you, friends... Don't eat while watching this movie else, you'll spit everything out.

However, it wasn't as hilarious as the first one but if you want to know what George W. Bush think of this own government then, watch it. Razz

Sneha wrote:Baby, after watching the two scenes, in particular the Battle Shits, you posted above from Harold & Kumar Going To White Castle, I clearly understood that people shouldn't be eating while watching this film. Now, I wonder how the second one would be.

But, the film sounds really funny so I guess I'm gonna watch it someday.
I watched Harold and Kumar Going To White Castle today. It's damn entertaining and mirthful. Scenes like battle shits and the pimple guy added splendid humour to the film as a whole that you would want to watch the film continuously. I didn't even realise when 1hr 28mins elapsed. All I have to say is that you people have to watch it. Twisted Evil


Varun wrote:Now, watch this trailer from another movie which really pleased me. It's entitled Le Boulet and the scene is called Peugeot 406 Coupé...


Sneha wrote:Wow! Tro bonnnnn saaaaaaaaaaa... Amazing scene, I even had goosebumps. affraid

Varun wrote:Le Boulet, very much in contrast to the first trailer I posted above, is a comedy-packed movie. Have a look at this scene called Mottes featuring the hilarious Jamel Debbouze as the jailer...


Anonymous wrote:eyy le boulet...mne guet ha film la plis ki 10fwa...troo komik sa!!
Le Boulet pleased me too. Smile I found it amusingly pleasant. Watch it when you are in mood to laugh, guys. Else, you won’t appreciate the film. Twisted Evil


Varun wrote:I watch everything which pleases me, be it from Bollywood or Hollywood, and the latest one was Knight Rider (2008 film). I was expecting it to revive my childhood but that wasn't the case. The only thing I liked was the Ford Shelby GT 500 KR Mustang (the new KITT). Wink


The New KITT (Knight Industries Three Thousand)

Amit wrote:The car was the only big attraction in the movie. For me the knight rider series were the best!!! Perhaps the new one needed more stunts and adventure to really capture the audience.

Si kikaine dman moi kuman li eter mo dire "pa mal, mai ancien la meilleur"

Varun wrote:I still remember the old KITT going on the two side wheels and jumping over bridges and all.


The Old KITT (Knight Industries Two Thousand)

On the other hand, Michael Knight was a much better character but here, the film shows a kind of transition of era. May be there will be another sequel in the future and we could see Mike Raceur doing the same as his father.

[quote=”Bhavna”] knight rider morvie fek sorti?? i didnt even no! have to see it..

Varun wrote:Yeah, it was released on 17 Febuary 2008. However, it wasn't a hit like the television series of the 1980s.

If I'm not mistaken a new season of Knight Rider will be put into production with the first new episode to be broadcast in September 2008 in North America.

Amit wrote:Depi longtemp in sorti sa (enfin sa lanner la mem mai bucu moi avan) mai selmn li pa gane grand publiciter akoz sa bucu dimune pa tro coner. Mo penser li pane fer grand hit akoz sa li moins connu!!!
I agree with you, I didn’t like the Knight Rider film except for the new KITT. It’s impressive and eye-catching. However, there’s nothing else interesting in the film. Better watch the television series if you have the opportunity.


Varun wrote:By the way, did anybody watch the triology of The Fast and the Furious?

Amit wrote:tokyo drift top net!!!
en des banes film loto pli seryer!!!
amazing and breath taking pace!!!

Varun wrote:
Amit wrote:tokyo drift top net!!!
en des banes film loto pli seryer!!!
amazing and breath taking pace!!!
That will be my third movie of the week-end having already watched the two earlier ones last week. The sounds were awesome and the movies weren't bad at all. I loved them, especially Paul Walker (Brian O'Connor) because his acting seemed so natural.

Sneha wrote:
Varun wrote:By the way, did anybody watch the triology of The Fast and the Furious?
Amit wrote:tokyo drift top net!!!
en des banes film loto pli seryer!!!
amazing and breath taking pace!!!
Yes, the film is not bad. I watched only the first one or the second one, I have forgotten for it has been quite a while since I've watched it. I particularly liked the song, Six Days. Can anybody tell me where I can get that song? Laughing

Varun wrote:I finally watched The Fast & The Furious: Tokyo Drift today. The story wasn't so interesting but the drifts? Awesome!

On a gamer's note, Takashi's (Sato) drifts gave me the desire to revive my Need For Speed - ProStreet experience once again. Razz

By the way, does anybody know the title of the song which plays in the beginning of the movie? Is it Six Days or Tokyo Drift? scratch
Finally, I know! I watched Tokyo Drift the time before and now, I watched The Fast and The Furious. Well, I preferred Tokyo Drift to The Fast and The Furious for I liked the drifts in Tokyo Drift and the sound effects were fantabulous! What a Face


Varun wrote:Did anybody watch Ugly Aur Pagli?
I watched it when it was broadcasted on MBC two weeks ago. I liked the film so much that I downloaded it and from time to time, I watch the funny scenes. For those who haven't watched Ugly Aur Pagli, here is the trailer... I recommend you to watch this film, guys. Razz




Also, I watched Transformers (2007) which is not a bad choice; its action and the special effects look exciting. The giant robots are outstanding. How great do you think it would have been if those robots really existed on earth like in this trailer?


Sneha
First Lady
First Lady


Back to top Go down

Re: Movies - Your Reviews

Post by Kavi on Fri 3 Apr 2009 - 19:18

He ban friends mo get ban mari zoli zoli fim sa semain la.Wa mari top. Mon guet Quantum of solace, Slumdog Millionaire, X-Men (the last stand), Bangkok Dangerous and Disaster Movie. You gotta watch those movies.

Franchement mon bien aprercier tou sa ban fim la surtout quantum of solace, must admit Daniel Graig 1 top actor. The action scenes are simply Outrageous!!!!

Slumdog millionaire vraiment interessent. Sa fim la ousi mon bien aprecier.

X-men ti 1 fim ki mo ti mari envi geter ek finally mon resli get li ek mon hyper content. Its simply Great!!! Ban effects la monstre.Kro bon sa!!

Bangkok Dangerous 1 des ban mayer fim action mon geter.Depi koumansment fim la ziska so lafin ena fusiyad. Mo pa conseille zot asT fim la aster la but instead download li akoz zot pa pu ggn bon copy. But fortunately mon ggn 1 bon copy mwa.

Disastor movie osi pa mal. Lin produced by the same producers of Sacry Movie.Sel diference ki ena, Cc ki li imP plu musical ek ena moin sexual humour(pa sovag).

Sinon, mo pu al gett Underworld - the return of the lycans, B13,Twilight and Death Race.

Kavi
Board Veteran
Board Veteran


Back to top Go down

Re: Movies - Your Reviews

Post by Sneha on Mon 6 Apr 2009 - 18:45

Morsi monn guet Slumdog Millionaire. Depi kumensmen ziska la fin, l'audience res dan suspens. Fim la so zistoir simple mai so montage kinn fer fim la réussi et aussi, bann charakter ki zoué ladan. A. R. Rehman kinn produir so la mizik kinn donn fim la enn aspé inpé pli grandiose. Sa kantité awards ki Slumdog Millionaire ine gagné mem dir tou, li enn super succès.

Monn guet 2 Fast 2 Furious. Monn bien kontan li comparé a The Fast and The Furious. Aster mo p atann Fast & Furious 4 download pou mo guété... Razz

Sneha
First Lady
First Lady


Back to top Go down

Re: Movies - Your Reviews

Post by Jeet on Mon 6 Apr 2009 - 20:17

Phewwwww.
Plito zot taaa. Surprised
Tou sa film la so nom zot koner.
Moi autant si mo pa koner. Razz
Pa fer nanien mo pe vine apran ici. Very Happy

Jeet
Board Veteran
Board Veteran


Back to top Go down

Re: Movies - Your Reviews

Post by Kavi on Mon 6 Apr 2009 - 20:20

Pa pu nayen in create 1 topic apel Recommended Movies.
LOlzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Kavi
Board Veteran
Board Veteran


Back to top Go down

Re: Movies - Your Reviews

Post by Jeet on Tue 7 Apr 2009 - 11:19

Be sa mem mone dir, ki mo pe apran la.
C'est A dire mo pe kone imper banne nom pu bann film. Razz
Ek wai Kavi, mone fini download The Longest Yard. (Tuesday, 7 April, 2009) Very Happy

Jeet
Board Veteran
Board Veteran


Back to top Go down

Re: Movies - Your Reviews

Post by Prithvi on Tue 7 Apr 2009 - 15:23

aprer komien zur line fini download ??
Sneha to fim fast and furious 4 la ine fini sorti ein!

Prithvi
Board Veteran
Board Veteran


Back to top Go down

Re: Movies - Your Reviews

Post by Sneha on Tue 7 Apr 2009 - 15:52

Mo koné. Razz Monn fini met li pou download tou. cheers

Sneha
First Lady
First Lady


Back to top Go down

Re: Movies - Your Reviews

Post by Varun on Tue 7 Apr 2009 - 16:06

Prithvi wrote:aprer komien zur line fini download ??
Sneha to fim fast and furious 4 la ine fini sorti ein!
Sneha wrote:Mo koné. Razz Monn fini met li pou download tou. cheers
Damn! Are you all downloading CAM or TeleSync versions of the movie? What a Face

Varun
Founder
Founder


Back to top Go down

Re: Movies - Your Reviews

Post by Sneha on Tue 7 Apr 2009 - 19:52

What is CAM and TeleSync, baby boy? scratch

Sneha
First Lady
First Lady


Back to top Go down

Re: Movies - Your Reviews

Post by Varun on Tue 7 Apr 2009 - 20:13

Cam method is basically just a guy who uses either regular or professional camcorder to shoot the movie either from TV or actually inside a movie theatre (in some Cam copies you can even see the audience as well).

Telesync means a copy which was shot in an empty cinema or from the projection booth with a professional camera, directly connected to the sound source.

Varun
Founder
Founder


Back to top Go down

Re: Movies - Your Reviews

Post by Kavi on Tue 7 Apr 2009 - 20:15

Lolzzzzzzzz.....
Ena inP kout ki mon aster ban fim kumsa lo CD.( pa ti koner)

Kavi
Board Veteran
Board Veteran


Back to top Go down

Re: Movies - Your Reviews

Post by Varun on Tue 7 Apr 2009 - 20:20

BD-Rip, HD-Rip and DVD-Rip will give you the best copies when looking for downloads. At times, DVD-Scr can also be of good quality.

Varun
Founder
Founder


Back to top Go down

Re: Movies - Your Reviews

Post by Prithvi on Fri 10 Apr 2009 - 18:21

Yep thx!!
Mai eski to kapav guarantie ki tu pu bon parski mne download ene DVD-Rip hier mai la mai copy la pa ti bon!! Sad

Prithvi
Board Veteran
Board Veteran


Back to top Go down

Re: Movies - Your Reviews

Post by Sneha on Fri 10 Apr 2009 - 20:20

DVD-Rip toultan monn gagne bon copy, li inpé drol ki to pann gagne bon copy toi... To sir DVD-Rip mem sa? Suspect

Sneha
First Lady
First Lady


Back to top Go down

Re: Movies - Your Reviews

Post by Varun on Fri 10 Apr 2009 - 20:22

Prithvi wrote:Yep thx!!
Mai eski to kapav guarantie ki tu pu bon parski mne download ene DVD-Rip hier mai la mai copy la pa ti bon!! Sad
Who am I to guarantee you about your downloads? Rolling Eyes

You should choose your rips from trusted uploaders like aXXo for 2-channel rips and FLAWL3SS, DEiTY or RoCK&BlueLadyRG for 5.1-channel rips.

Varun
Founder
Founder


Back to top Go down

Re: Movies - Your Reviews

Post by Kavi on Sat 11 Apr 2009 - 16:33

Hey guys, yesterday i watched Rogue, L'Affrontement Finale. I really really appreciated it!!!!!!!!!The Action Scenes and the races they made in this film was absolutely wonderful!! Jet li and Jason Statham are the main actors in this film.

Hey guys, especially Varun, you gotta watch that film....
Im 100% sure all of you will like it.

Kavi
Board Veteran
Board Veteran


Back to top Go down

Re: Movies - Your Reviews

Post by Jeet on Sun 12 Apr 2009 - 9:19

Wai puisque to pe dire.
Mo pu gete film la Smile

Jeet
Board Veteran
Board Veteran


Back to top Go down

Re: Movies - Your Reviews

Post by Kavi on Mon 13 Apr 2009 - 13:30

Kan to fini get li to dir Varun ki kaliT top li top!!Razz

Kavi
Board Veteran
Board Veteran


Back to top Go down

Re: Movies - Your Reviews

Post by Jeet on Mon 13 Apr 2009 - 14:02

Wa wai.
D'accord Wink
Eyy be sa film la en anglais c'est X-Men The Last Stand.
Sa to ti pe rode dir non Very Happy


Last edited by Jeet on Mon 13 Apr 2009 - 14:07; edited 1 time in total

Jeet
Board Veteran
Board Veteran


Back to top Go down

Re: Movies - Your Reviews

Post by Kavi on Mon 13 Apr 2009 - 14:13

Naaaaaaaaaaa!!!
I donno why Yahoo is not able to recognize this Movie!
Jeet its simple, just go www.google.mu and choose the french version.
Then write the title and click on search.
You'll find the correct movie.

Kavi
Board Veteran
Board Veteran


Back to top Go down

Re: Movies - Your Reviews

Post by Jeet on Mon 13 Apr 2009 - 14:19

Merci
Mo pe download li. Wink

Jeet
Board Veteran
Board Veteran


Back to top Go down

Re: Movies - Your Reviews

Post by Kavi on Mon 13 Apr 2009 - 14:57

U r welcome brother...

Kavi
Board Veteran
Board Veteran


Back to top Go down

Re: Movies - Your Reviews

Post by Varun on Sat 18 Apr 2009 - 8:48

I've watched All the Boys Love Mandy Lane some days ago. It's a slasher film and has received generally positive reception so far but I couldn't understand the psychopathic behaviour of Mandy Lane. confused

Varun
Founder
Founder


Back to top Go down

Re: Movies - Your Reviews

Post by Sneha on Sat 25 Apr 2009 - 18:59

Bhavna wrote:n hier mone guet Water..i only have to sa waoww..its an indian art movie..was so moving..its abt how window were n maybe still are bien treated in india..John Abraham n Lisa Ray stars in it. good movie, rien a dire.
Kouma Bhavna ine dir, fim la base lor realité bann veuve en Inde. Dimounes tret bann fams kouma dir enn objet. Kan zot anvi zot servi li, kan zot anvi zot dénigré fam la. Bein, dan tousa ena bien tigit dimoune ki trouvé ki fam ossi ena so plas dan la société tou kom bann zom. Acter la, John Abraham, sympathize avek sa bann fam la et li rod marié avek enn parmi, c.a.d Lisa Ray. La suite, li preferab zot gueté… Razz Pa mal kom fim mai monn trouv li lour.

Bhavna wrote:

I watched kung fu panda!!!!!!!!! waaaaowww..so funny lahh!!(malaysian accent)!
Lolz, panda la ki top ladan! Nek fer dimoune gagne rié. Monn ador fim la pou so action et aussi so son! Mo recommande zot sa fim la. Selman enn ti consey, augmente volim kan zot guet fim la sinon zot pa pou enjoy li kouma bisin amoins ki zot ena enn system son kouma pou Varun. Wink

Varun wrote:Anyway, I watched Harold & Kumar Escaping From Guantanamo Bay this afternoon and here's an advice for you, friends... Don't eat while watching this movie else, you'll spit everything out.

However, it wasn't as hilarious as the first one but if you want to know what George W. Bush think of this own government then, watch it. Razz
Kavi wrote:He varun mon get Harold & Kumar escaped From Guantanamo Bay!!
Mari nisaaaa!! Selman ena ban zafer ki bzn evit geter ladan..
Li vrai ke fim la komik et cool mai mo prefer premier la. Et wi, sirtu PA guet en famille ain… Razz

Monn guet The Sixth Sense aussi. Depi fim la kumensé ziska so climax, monn trouv fim la asé korek. Mo ti p pensé mem ki ena d’extra dan sa fim la ziska so climax parski li enn zistoir ki n’import kisanla kapav pensé mai aussitot ki monn guet la fin, monn étonné. Monn gagne frisson tou! affraid
Anfé, The Sixth Sense c zistoir enn boug ki enn child psychologist. Li rencontre enn jeune garson ki li pensé gagne hallucinations. Mai ti garson la dir ki li vraimen kapav trouv bann dimounes mor et cominik avek zot. Antouka, monn kontan fim la et mo pensé zot ossi pou kontan li. It’s worth watching, guys! What a Face

Sneha
First Lady
First Lady


Back to top Go down

Re: Movies - Your Reviews

Post by Kavi on Thu 30 Apr 2009 - 20:03

Ya snehaaa......
I've watched this movie about 1 months ago on M6 bt 4got to post it on recommended movies.This film is very inetresting.
U all gotta watch.

Kavi
Board Veteran
Board Veteran


Back to top Go down

Re: Movies - Your Reviews

Post by Sponsored content Today at 5:55


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Page 3 of 6 Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6  Next

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum